Latest Products http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz Latest Products 17-03-23 en-us http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz Edible Oil http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/edible-oil.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, bring forth Edible Oil for our customers. Our manufacturing process goes under strict supervision. We make use of top notch materials to ensure the quality of our products. Frozen Meat http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/frozen-meat.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Frozen Meat, we bring you a wide range of yummy quality. We make use of high-grade materials to produce it in conformity with highest quality standards. Industrial Scrap http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/industrial-scrap.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the customers’ needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering Industrial Scrap. As a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we offer a premium quality range. It is made of top drawer raw material. Cashew Nuts http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pleasing the taste buds of our customers for years, we are proud to achieve top status in the industry. Being a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Cashew Nuts, we continue in the same vein and keep enchanting our customers with our spotless quality. Dried Whole Green Peas http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/dried-whole-green-peas.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lay your hands on Dried Whole Green Peas we offer. As a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with the highest quality they can get. Dried Whole Yellow Beans http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/dried-whole-yellow-beans.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, present Dried Whole Yellow Beans to our esteemed customers. Maintaining absolute quality tops our priority list. For that purpose, we have an excellent team of skilled quality controllers. Whole Green Moong Dal http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/whole-green-moong-dal.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on our expertise and knowledge in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, strive to meet customers’ demands to perfection. For our prized customers, we present supreme quality in Whole Green Moong Dal. White Chickpeas http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/white-chickpeas.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our expertise in the industry, we as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, strive to deliver nothing short of excellence to our customers. White Chickpeas on offer are cultivated in a hygienic environment. Whole Spices http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/whole-spices.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, present Whole Spices. We process it under meticulous supervision of food experts as we are insistent on deliver absolute quality on a consistent basis. Fresh Vegetables http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/fresh-vegetables.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely acclaimed for being pure, nutritious and fresh, our Fresh Vegetables are quite popular among the customers. As a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation. Sunflower Seeds http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/sunflower-seeds.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on our experience in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Sunflower Seeds have positioned us in the upper echelons of the industry. We maintain hygiene throughout the production process. Olive Oil http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/olive-oil.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our industrial knowledge, we have established ourselves as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in the industry. We offer Olive Oil to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Palm Oil http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/palm-oil.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Palm Oil. Being an excellent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we strive to live up to our reputation. Soybean Oil http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/soybean-oil.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on our expertise and knowledge in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, strive to meet customers’ demands to perfection. For our prized customers, we present utmost quality in Soybean Oil. Sunflower Oil http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the customers’ needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering Sunflower Oil. As a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we offer a premium quality range. Used Cooking Oil http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/used-cooking-oil.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping up with the latest demands of customers, we strive to achieve utmost customer satisfaction. We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier who are recognized for offering Used Cooking Oil. Frozen Chicken http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/frozen-chicken.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Combining our experience in the industry with technology we possess, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality to the customers. As a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we offer a range of Frozen Chicken. It is rich in nutrients and taste. Frozen Lamb http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/frozen-lamb.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its yummy taste, fine quality and nutrient richness, our Frozen Lamb is quite popular among the customers. As a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation. Frozen Pork http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/frozen-pork.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Frozen Pork, we endeavor to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. We offer nothing short of flawless quality. It is applicable for various uses and fit for consumption. Red Bull Energy Drink http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/red-bull-energy-drink.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a main Supplier and Exporter in the industry bring forth Red Bull Energy Drink. We procure from reliable vendors who strive to maintain the excellence. Achieving maximum customer satisfaction, our record speaks for itself. Aluminum Ingots http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/aluminum-ingots.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of expertise in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, offer Aluminum Ingots. We manufacture the best quality thanks to our skilled professionals, sophisticated technology and latest machines. Copper Cathode http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/copper-cathode.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Copper Cathode take pride in being the one stop destination in market. It is fit for use for various purposes across the industries. Cast Iron Scrap http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/cast-iron-scrap.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in the industry. We offer Cast Iron Scrap to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Copper Scrap http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/copper-scrap.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Copper Scrap. Being an excellent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we strive to live up to our reputation. Electronic Scrap http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/electronic-scrap.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, bring forth Electronic Scrap. It is manufactured using first-class raw material ensuring its durability and high performance. Plastic Scrap http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/plastic-scrap.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, are involved in offering Plastic Scrap. It is durable and robust. Our team of well trained staff keeps manufacturing process under stringent supervision to ensure our quality is in conformity with different standards set by industry. Tyre Scrap http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/tyre-scrap.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of expertise in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, offer Tyre Scrap. We manufacture the best quality thanks to our skilled professionals, sophisticated technology and latest machines. Double A Copy Paper http://www.ppcompanylimited.biz/double-a-copy-paper.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely acclaimed for high quality, smoothness and zero see through attributes, our Double A Copy Paper is quite popular among the customers. As a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation.